Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Laveen Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage.

Grade Level/Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Caplinger, Dr. Robert  Office 3100 rcaplinger@laveeneld.org
Asst Principal Brotherton, Reed  Office 3100 rbrotherton@laveeneld.org
Secretary Bautista, Sandra  Office 3100 SBautista@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Cortez, Silvia  Office 3103 scortez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Itchell Guzman  Office 3100 iguzman@laveeneld.org
Health Office Nick Spencer-Phillips Office 3106 nspencerphillips@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Sorensen, Lucinda  Office 3106 Lsorensen@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Fernandez, Wanda A117 3107 wfernandez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair A115 3102 ehair@laveeneld.org
Counselor Monica Romero A115 3102 mromero@laveeneld.org
Preschool Jeffrey, Mercedes B112 3135 mjeffrey@laveeneld.org
Preschool Clauss, Jonathan B109 3133 JClauss@laveeneld.org
Preschool Lawrence, Meghan B113 3136 mlawrence@laveeneld.org
Preschool Allison Park B115 3129 apark@laveeneld.org
Preschool Jhovana Bugarin Lopez B107 3132 jbugarinlopez@laveeneld.org
PreK Coordinator Sally Tully B101 3130 stully@laveeneld.org
PreK Clerk Rocio Camacho B101 3131 rcamacho@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Kelsey Conley B119 3138 kconley2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Isabel Avila B112 3139 iavila@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Craig, Jeannette B117 3137 jcraig@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Granard, Danica B110 3134 dgranard@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ramirez, Sylvia D134 3178 sramirez@laveenschools.org
1st Grade Joia Westwood D130 3160 jwestood@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Gaby Rocha D133 3163 grocha@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Michelle Ogden-Shields D114 3172 mogdenshields@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Sarai Covarrubias D113 3150 scovarrubias@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Joy Oliva D131 3149 joliva@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jessica Reckers D132 3162 jreckers@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Malone, Michele  D124 3157 mmalone@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Smith, Melody D125 3158 msmith@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Tiffany Lorona D123 3156 tlorona@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Lofton, Sara D206 3167 slofton@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Mariscal, Dominique D205 3166 dmariscal@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Jeremy Christian D207 3168 jchristian@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Anthony Quezada D209 3170 aquezada@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jessica Lozano D210 3171 jlozano@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jessica Suri D212 3173 jsuri@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Wasie, Logan D229 3185 lwasie@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Ramirez, Anthony D230 3186 aramirez2@laveeneld.org
6th Grade McCann, Kristi D211 3151 kmccann@laveeneld.org
7th Grade English Language Arts Alicia Harp D227 3183 aharp@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Roland Pierce D228 3184 rpierce@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Greg Beder D222 3179 gbeder@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Blake McBay D332 3169 bmcbay@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Cline, Kenneth D226 3182 KCline@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Adrian Ruiz D225 3181 aruiz@laveeneld.org
Art Smith, Andrea D122 3155 ASmith2@laveeneld.org
Band Alyssa Morrison C105 3141 amorrison@laveeneld.org
Library Sabrina Morales A139 3109 smorales@laveeneld.org
Music Campanella White C106 3142 cwhite@laveeneld.org
P. E. Wulff, David C100 3143 DWulff@laveeneld.org
P. E. Derrick Ford C100 3142 dford@laveeneld.org
Gifted Faye Uttech D112 3161 futtech@laveeneld.org
Resource Hall, Leah  D215  3174 lhall@laveeneld.org
Resource Jennifer Martin D117 3152 jmartin@laveeneld.org
Resource Monica Gallo D208 3071 mgallo@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Crittenden, Jade D107 3146 jcrittenden@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Kiersten Rozenwaser D104 3144 krozenwaser@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Perrotti, Lauryn D106 3145 lperrotti@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Turner, Mary D110 3147 mturner@laveeneld.org